Our next photography experiences will be the Big Cat Photography workshop at Colchester Zoo on 15 June 2018 and
the Basic Nature Photography course at Bradgate Park on 6 July 2018.

Only 2 spaces are still available on the BCP workshop but plenty of spaces are still available for the full day photography course.

2018 Photography Experiences

--------

Below is a list of pre-scheduled group photography courses, workshops and photo days in 2018:
15 June 2018 (Friday) - Big Cat Photography Workshop at Colchester Zoo - only 2 spaces left
6 July 2018 (Friday) - Basic Nature Photography at Bradgate Park - availability > 3 spaces
14 July 2018 (Saturday) - Big and Small Wild Cat Photo Day at the Cat Survival Trust - availability > 3 spaces
7 September 2018 (Friday) - Big and Small Wild Cat Photo Day at the Cat Survival Trust - availability > 3spaces
28 September 2018 (Friday) - Big Cat Photography Workshop at Colchester Zoo - only 3 spaces left
29 September 2018 (Saturday) - Zoo Photography for Children Workshop at Colchester Zoo - availability > 3 spaces
11 October 2018 (Thursday) - Deer Rut Photography Workshop at Bradgate Park - availability > 3 spaces
12 October 2018 (Friday) - Deer Rut Photography Workshop at Bradgate Park - availability > 3 spaces
14 October 2018 (Sunday) - British Wildlife Photo Day from the Hide at the Cat Survival Trust - availability > 3 spaces
18 October 2018 (Thursday) - Deer Rut Photography Workshop at Bradgate Park - availability > 3 spaces
19 October 2018 (Friday) - Deer Rut Photography Workshop at Bradgate Park - availability > 3 spaces
25 October 2018 (Thursday) - Deer Rut Photography Workshop in the Peak District - availability > 3 spaces
26 October 2018 (Friday) - Deer Rut Photography Workshop in the Peak District - availability > 3 spaces
8 November 2018 (Thursday) - Seal Photography Workshop at Donna Nook - availability > 3 spaces
9 November 2018 (Friday) - Seal Photography Workshop at Donna Nook - availability > 3 spaces
10 November 2018 (Saturday) - Big and Small Wild Cat Photo Day at the Cat Survival Trust - availability > 3 spaces
15 November 2018 (Thursday) - Deer Rut Photography Workshop in the Peak District - availability > 3 spaces
16 November 2018 (Friday) - Deer Rut Photography Workshop in the Peak District - availability > 3 spaces
22 November 2018 (Thursday) - Seal Photography Workshop at Donna Nook - availability > 3 spaces
23 November 2018
(Friday) - Seal Photography Workshop at Donna Nook - availability > 3 spaces


In addition to the above-mentiond photography experiences we are offering also Customised Photography Courses and Photo Days on a 1-to-1 basis or for groups of family members, friends or any other association.

Furthermore, we are looking currently also at options to add new venues for Big Cat Photography and also for our Nature Photography courses. Please watch this space ...