Join us on our Birds of Prey & Leopard Photo Day
at the Rutland Falconry & Owl Centre on
4 March 2018

2018 Photography Experiences

--------

Below is a list of pre-scheduled group photography courses, workshops and photo days in 2018:
4 March 2018
(Sunday) - Bird of Prey and Leopard Photo Day at the Rutland Falconry and Owl Centre - availability > 3
18 March 2018
(Sunday) - Big and Small Wild Cat Photo Day at the Cat Survival Trust - availability > 3
23 March 2018
(Friday) - Big Cat Photography Workshop at Colchester Zoo - fully booked
24 March 2018
(Saturday) - Zoo Photography for Children Workshop at Colchester Zoo - availability > 3
22 April 2018
(Sunday) - British Wildlife Photo Day from the Hide at the Cat Survival Trust - availability > 3
12 May 2018 (Saturday) - Bird of Prey and Leopard Photo Day at the Rutland Falconry and Owl Centre - availability > 3
18 May 2018 (Friday) - Big and Small Wild Cat Photo Day at the Cat Survival Trust - availability > 3
25 May 2018 (Friday) - Basic nature Photography at Bradgate Park - availability > 3 spaces
8 June 2018 (Friday) - Basic nature Photography at Bradgate Park - availability > 3 spaces
6 July 2018 (Friday) - Basic nature Photography at Bradgate Park - availability > 3 spaces
14 July 2018 (Saturday) - Big and Small Wild Cat Photo Day at the Cat Survival Trust - availability > 3
7 September 2018 (Friday) - Big and Small Wild Cat Photo Day at the Cat Survival Trust - availability > 3
28 September 2018 (Friday) - Big Cat Photography Workshop at Colchester Zoo - availability > 3
29 September 2018 (Saturday) - Zoo Photography for Children Workshop at Colchester Zoo - availability > 3
14 October 2018 (Sunday) - British Wildlife Photo Day from the Hide at the Cat Survival Trust - availability > 3
25 October 2018 (Thursday) - Deer Rut Photography Workshop in the Peak District - availability > 3
26 October 2018 (Friday) - Deer Rut Photography Workshop in the Peak District - availability > 3
8 November 2018 (Thursday) - Seal Photography Workshop at Donna Nook - availability > 3
9 November 2018 (Friday) - Seal Photography Workshop at Donna Nook - availability > 3
10 November 2018 (Saturday) - Big and Small Wild Cat Photo Day at the Cat Survival Trust - availability > 3
15 November 2018 (Thursday) - Deer Rut Photography Workshop in the Peak District - availability > 3
16 November 2018 (Friday) - Deer Rut Photography Workshop in the Peak District - availability > 3
22 November 2018 (Thursday) - Seal Photography Workshop at Donna Nook - availability > 3
23 November 2018
(Friday) - Seal Photography Workshop at Donna Nook - availability > 3


In addition to the above-mentiond photography experiences we are offering also Customised Photography Courses and Photo Days on a 1-to-1 basis or for groups of family members, friends or any other association.

Furthermore, we are looking currently also at options to add new venues for Big Cat Photography and also for our Nature Photography courses. Please watch this space ...